Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux
LabEx LaScArBxCluster of Excellence
Cluster of excellence

Steering Committee


Suppléant : BEN AMARA Ayed, MC UBM, ayed.ben-amara@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Suppléant : Floréal DANIEL, floreal.daniel@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Suppléant : Christelle LAHAYE, christelle.lahaye@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Suppléant : Guillaume GUERIN, gguerin@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Suppléant : Chantal TRIBOLO, ctribolo@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr


Suppléant : Yves GLEIZE, y.gleize@inrap.fr

Suppléant : Isabelle CREVECOEUR, isabelle.crevecoeur@u-bordeaux.fr

Suppléant : Christine COUTURE, christine.couture@u-bordeaux.fr

Suppléant : Pricilla BAYLE, priscilla.bayle@u-bordeaux.fr

Suppléant : Jean-Luc GUADELLI, jean-luc.guadelli@u-bordeaux.fr

Suppléant : BORDES Jean-Guillaume, jean-guillaume.bordes@u-bordeaux.fr

Suppléant : Hélène COQUEUGNIOT, helene.coqueugniot@u-bordeaux.fr


Suppléant : Frédéric BOUTOULLE, frederic.boutoulle@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Suppléant : Florence VERDIN, florence.verdin@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Suppléant : François CADIOU, francois.cadiou@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Suppléant : Laurent CAPDETREY, laurent.capdetrey@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Suppléant : Alexis GORGUES, alexis.gorgues@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Suppléant : Alain BOUET,  alain.bouet@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr