Bordeaux archaeological sciences 

Steering Committee

IRAMAT-CRP2A

Suppléant : François Xavier le Bourdonnec, francois-xavier.le-bourdonnec@u-bordeaux3.fr

Suppléant : Floréal Daniel, floreal.daniel@u-bordeaux3.fr

Suppléant : Christelle Lahaye, christelle.lahaye@u-bordeaux3.fr

Suppléant : Chantal Tribolo, ctribolo@u-bordeaux3.fr

Suppléant :  Ayed Ben Amara, ayed.ben-amara@u-bordeaux3.fr


PACEA

Suppléant : Yves Gleize, y.gleize@inrap.fr

Suppléant : Christine Couture, c.couture@pacea.u-bordeaux1.fr

Suppléant : Mariam Vanhaeren, m.vanhaeren@pacea.u-bordeaux1.fr

Suppléant : Jean-Luc Guadelli, jl.guadelli@pacea.u-bordeaux1.fr

Suppléant : Bordes Jean-Guillaume, jg.bordes@pacea.u-bordeaux1.fr

Suppléant : Isabelle Crevecoeur, i.crevecoeur@pacea.u-bordeaux1.fr

Suppléant : Hélène Coqueugniot, h.coqueugniot@pacea.u-bordeaux1.fr


AUSONIUS

Suppléant : Frédéric Boutoulle, frederic.boutoulle@u-bordeaux3.fr

Suppléant : Florence Verdin, florence.verdin@u-bordeaux3.fr

Suppléant : François Cadiou, francois.cadiou@u-bordeaux3.fr

Suppléant : Laurent Capdetrey, laurent.capdetrey@u-bordeaux3.fr

Suppléant : Alexis Gorgues, alexis.gorgues@u-bordeaux3.fr

Suppléant : Francis Tassaux, francis.tassaux@u-bordeaux3.fr



TOP